lkpandroid.blogg.se

Olarila high sierra
Olarila high sierra











Your hard work guys will be always appreciate by me. Look here how to use it: OpenCore_NO_ACPI - Opencore with additional features/changes as always helping me with the DSDT and keep my Hack stable as a real with his awesome Hackintool app also.Īnd I thank all the community for getting this machine working, the OpenCore and Clover guys.To get dual-boot with OpenCore (each OS at their own SSD), I'm using this: OpenCore_NO_ACPI.To install macOS: Hackintosh Guide - Install macOS with Olarila Image, Step by Step, Install and Post Install, Windows or Mac.Intel 10th gen Comet Lake i5-10300H, 4.50 GHzġ5.6" 1920x1080 FHD IPS - To get a nice screen resolution, I recommend the one-key-hidpi script by RAM













Olarila high sierra